You are here: Home > Contact Us

Contact Us


Parma City Hall is open 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m., Monday - Friday.
 
If you have a question about …   Call …   
Animal Control  Julie Kocik  440-885-8010  
Appliance Rebates  Community Service   216-661-7372  
Birth Certificates Vital Statistics   440-885-8816 
Building Permits and Inspections Building Department  440-885-8030  
CERT (Community Emergency Response Team)     440-465-6559 
Car Seat Installation Fire Department 440-885-1217
(ext. 100) 
City Council Meetings City Council Office   440-885-8091
City Calendar on the Web Communications Department 440-885-8181  
City Holidays  City Hall Information   440-885-8000  
City Income Tax Tax Department   440-885-8045  
Economic Development  Erik Tollerup  216-661-7412  
Electric Aggregation Program  First Energy Solutions   866-636-3749  
Employment  Human Resources   440-885-8167  
Garage Sale Permits  Safety Department  440-885-8174 
Housing Choice Voucher Program  Public Housing   216-661-2015  
Legal Issues Law Department 440-885-8132
Libraries  Cuyahoga County Public Library   216-398-1800 
Meals on Wheels  Donna Smallwood
Activities Center  
440-885-8800  
Municipal Court    440-887-7400  
Natural Gas Aggregation Program  NOPEC  888-848-7914  
Parking Bans  Safety Department   440-885-8174  
Police Non-emergency   440-885-1234  
Press Releases  Communications Department 440-885-8181  
Property Maintenance  Building  440-885-8035  
Public Housing Waiting List  Public Housing 216-661-2015  
Public Records Requests  Communications Department 440-885-8181 
Public Relations  Communications Department 440-885-8181  
Public Schools  Dan Rajkovich
(Parma City School District)  
440-885-2307  
Recreation Programs  Recreation Department  440-885-8144 
Recycling  Republic Waste   800-433-1309  
RedFlex Traffic Enforcement  Michelle Blair 440-885-8001  
Resident Services  Diane Ponchock   440-885-8083  
Rib-n-Rock Festival  Parma Area Chamber of Commerce   440-886-1700  
Ridgewood Golf Course  Dave Chuba  440-885-8876 
Ries Ice Rink  Ice Rink  440-885-8870  
Rubbish Collection  Republic Waste   800-433-1309  
Senior Lawn Mowing  Community Services   216-661-7372  
Senior Snow Removal   Community Services   216-661-7372  
Senior Social Programs  Donna Smallwood
Activities Center  
440-885-8800  
Treasurer   Tom Mastroianni   440-885-8812  
Visitor Information Parma Area Chamber
of Commerce
440-886-1700
Voting Precincts  County Board of Elections  216-443-3298 
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        

City Hall Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Thomas Wm. Weinreich  Public Safety Director 440-885-8177   safetydepartment@cityofparma-oh.gov 
Michelle Blair  Mayor’s Executive Assistant  440-885-8001   mblair@cityofparma-oh.gov  
Shelley Cullins  Economic Development Officer and Grant Writer   440-885-8860   scullins@cityofparma-oh.gov 
Michael Culp  Chief of Staff   440-885-8001   mculp@cityofparma-oh.gov  
Timothy J. DeGeeter  Mayor  440-885-8001  mayorsoffice@cityofparma-oh.gov  
Paul W. Deichmann  P.E., Building Commissioner & City Engineer, Engineering  440-885-8110  engineering@cityofparma-oh.gov  
Paul W. Deichmann  Building Director 440-885-8032  building@cityofparma-oh.gov 
Timothy G. Dobeck  Law Director  440-885-8132   law@cityofparma-oh.gov  
Brian Higgins  Public Service Director 440-885-8186   service@cityofparma-oh.gov  
Brian Day  City Hall Auditor  440-885-8020   auditing@cityofparma-oh.gov  
Priscilla Pointer-Hicks  Public Housing Director 216-661-2015   priscilla@parmahousing.org  
Jo Ann Mason  Donna Smallwood Activities Center Director 440-885-8800   parmasc@sbcglobal.net  
Thomas Mastroianni  City Treasurer  440-885-8811   treasurer@cityofparma-oh.gov  
Carolyn Kovach Communications Director  440-885-8181   ckovach@cityofparma-oh-gov
Erik Tollerup  Economic Development Director  216-661-7372  etollerup@cityofparma-oh.gov  
Mickey Vittardi  Parks & Recreation Director 440-885-8144   recreationdepartment@cityofparma-oh.gov  
Renee Guy Human Resources Director 440 885-8173   rguy@cityofparma-oh.gov

City Council

President  Sean Brennan  440-885-8091  sbrennan@cityofparma-oh.gov  
Clerk of Council   Kenneth Ramser  440-885-8065   kramser@cityofparma-oh.gov  
Ward 1  Vito Dipierro 216-215-8877  parmaward1@gmail.com 
Ward 2  Deborah Lime  440-845-1714  dlime@cityofparma-oh.gov  
Ward 3  Mark Casselberry  440-842-6710  mcasselberry@cityofparma-oh.gov 
Ward 4  Kristin Saban  216-398-1770  ksaban@cityofparma-oh.gov 
Ward 5  Allan Divis  440-888-7213  allandivis@yahoo.com  
Ward 6  Lawrence Napoli  440-845-4547  deblaryn@aol.com  
Ward 7  Brian Brochetti  440-345-5239  parmaward7@gmail.com  
Ward 8  Dennis Kish 440-885-8091 dkish@cityofparma-oh.gov
Ward 9  Roy Jech 216-272-6418 rjech@cityofparma-oh-gov